sales.label.learnyourpoints
In order to use our web site more effective and faster, we recommend the use of
Microsoft Internet Explorer 9.x (or higher) + Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox are also supported.
CATS the Musical  tickets. January 17 January 28

January 17 - January 28

  • Dubai

Once in a Lifetime, Experience the Magic of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s record-breaking 2015 Olivier award nominated original musical CATS, as it comes to Dubai for the first time. Seen by over 73 million people worldwide and being one of the longest running shows in West End and Broadway History, this sparkling fusion of live music, dance and verse is not to be missed.

Adapted from TS Eliot’s ‘Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats’, this wonderful blend of fantasy, drama and romance is set on the night that the Jellicle Cats meet for the Jellicle Ball. With an amazing musical score that includes the timeless classic “Memory”, spectacular set designs, stunning costumes and breathtaking choreography, CATS is a magical musical like no other.

CATS, has enchanted audiences in over 300 cities around the world and is the winner of 2 Grammys and 7 Tony awards. This critically acclaimed masterpiece is suitable for all ages and leaves audience and critics mesmerized from beginning to end.

Show More
Jan 17 Tue
Box Office Only
Dubai
January 17, 2017 20:00
Jan 18 Wed
Dubai
January 18, 2017 20:00
Jan 19 Thu
Dubai
January 19, 2017 20:00
Jan 20 Fri
Dubai
January 20, 2017 14:00
Jan 20 Fri
Dubai
January 20, 2017 20:00
Jan 21 Sat
Dubai
January 21, 2017 14:00
Jan 21 Sat
Dubai
January 21, 2017 19:00
Jan 23 Mon
Dubai
January 23, 2017 20:00
Jan 24 Tue
Dubai
January 24, 2017 20:00
Jan 25 Wed
Dubai
January 25, 2017 20:00
Jan 26 Thu
Dubai
January 26, 2017 20:00
Jan 27 Fri
Dubai
January 27, 2017 14:00
Jan 27 Fri
Dubai
January 27, 2017 20:00
Jan 28 Sat
Dubai
January 28, 2017 14:00
Jan 28 Sat
Dubai
January 28, 2017 19:00